Clio Health Innovators 2024: Meet 20 Leaders Driving Progress in Healthcare Marketing

These behind-the-scenes stars are elevating creativity in healthcare

Nowadays, healthcare advertising has morphed into an art form and vital sales tool for brands large and small. Creatives and marketers deserve kudos for advancing the industry, and we're pleased and proud to amplify the stories behind the work.

Now in its third year, Clio Health Innovators recognizes top talents around the globe. They come from various organizations—agencies, brands, hospital systems, nonprofits, government agencies and biotech/pharma companies. Many tackle and solve challenges from behind the scenes.

Congratulations to our 2024 Clio Health Innovators. We can't wait to see what you'll do next. Our 20 honorees will be celebrated at the Clio Health Awards on June 12. Tickets are on sale here.

Click on each image to read more about the recipients:

Bria Brown
Micah Chiles
Karlene Davis
Nicholas DeBeauvernet
Remi de Carmantrand
Adrian De Guzman
Eduardo Dominguez
Yuka Egashira
Donna Furu
Dr. Rajesh Hariharan
Gina Jacobson
Tamika Knight
Alessandra Melo
Sebastian Porta
Amy Restko
Mandy Rexroat
Nisha Sanghvi
Pamela Shelby
Lisa Tatarian
Angela Wyan

Advertise With Us

Featured Clio Award Winner



The best in creativity delivered to your inbox every morning.